Vacancies - May 2020


For further information ring:
Playgroup – 0191 297 2002
whitleylodgeunderfives@hotmail.co.uk


Open afternoon

Our open afternoon for children who will start in the next academic year is not arranged yet due to Covid-19/Coronavirus. Any updates will appear on this site.

0191 297 2002

whitleylodgeunderfives@hotmail.co.uk


Important notice

Playgroup and Toddlers are not on at the moment due to gov.uk guidelines for Covid-19/Coronavirus non essential contact. Any updates will appear on this site.

Term Dates



Autumn 2019

Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 25th October


Tuesday 5th  November - Friday 20th December


Spring 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February


Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020


Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020