Vacancies - December 2021

For further information ring:

Playgroup – 0191 297 2002
whitleylodgeunderfives@hotmail.co.uk


Important notice

Toddlers is not operating at the moment.  Any further updates will appear on this site



Term Dates



Autumn 2021

Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October


Tuesday 2nd November - Friday 17th December


Spring 2022

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 18th February


Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April


Summer 2022  

Monday 25th  April - Thursday 26th May                    Closed Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday


Monday 6th June - Wednesday 20th July