Vacancies - June 2021

We shall be holding an open afternoon after 21st June 2021 for children who will be starting the next academic year.

For further information ring:
Playgroup – 0191 297 2002
whitleylodgeunderfives@hotmail.co.uk


Important notice

Toddlers is not operating at the moment.  Any further updates will appear on this site



Term Dates



Autumn 2020

Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October


Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December


Spring 2021

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February


Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March 


Summer 2021  

Monday 12th  April - Friday 28th May 


Monday 7th June - Friday 16th July